More filings for non-partisan office in Christian County Monday

There were several filings Monday for non-partisan offices in Christian County.

Tiffany Mumford Brame and Nichole Eastman are now running for the District 2 Christian County School Board seat currently held by Susan Hayes and retired Christian County Drug Court director Mike Walker filed for the District 4 seat current held by Chair Linda Keller.

Walter Bell, Sr. filed for Pembroke City Commission and Wendell Alexander filed for Crofton City Council.

John Dollinger, Jr., John Campbell, Amanda Cook, Jaqueline Oliver, Justine Alberty, Kisha Mische and Richard Lestienne all filed for Oak Grove City Council.