Murray State’s McMahon finalist for Skip Prosser Award

Murray State head coach Matt McMahon has been honored as a finalist for the 2018 Skip Prosser Man of the Year award, as announced by Named after the late Skip Prosser, who died in 2007 while serving as head coach at Wake Forest, the award is presented annually to those who not only achieve success on the basketball court but who also display moral integrity off of it as well. The recipient will be announced Monday in San Antonio, site of the Men’s NCAA Basketball Championship.