UK announces 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame Class

photo credit: UK Athletics

The University of Kentucky announced its 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame inductees today. They are: former football star Danny Trevathan, ex-men’s basketball standouts Ron Mercer and Wayne Turner, former baseball stars AJ Reed and Sawyer Carroll and ex-softball player Chanda Bell. The Hall of Fame Weekend hasn’t been determined due to the pandemic.