OVC Football media announce their 2019 preseason picks

Members of the media in the Ohio Valley Conference have tabbed Jacksonville State to win its sixth consecutive OVC title in the 2019 season. Southeast Missouri is picked second, followed by Eastern Kentucky and Austin Peay. Murray State was selected seventh behind UT Martin who was picked sixth.
The OVC will have its Media Day Monday in Nashville.